MyMap: fourteen-day Pro trial for $1, then annual renewal
MyMap currently lists a fourteen-day Pro trial costing $1, followed by $144 per year unless cancelled before the trial ends. This is a paid introductory period, not a free trial.
Pro includes its specified monthly AI-credit allowance, unlimited maps and eligible clean exports. Credits do not roll over. Manage cancellation in Settings and confirm the full annual renewal charge at checkout.
No coupon code is required. This is an ordinary introductory offer, not a confirmed Black Friday 2026 campaign. Official trial and billing information, checked October 17, 2026. No promotion expiry date was specified.
Deal Activated, no coupon code required!
MyMap currently lists a fourteen-day Pro trial costing $1, followed by $144 per year unless cancelled before the trial ends. This is a paid introductory period, not a free trial.
Pro includes its specified monthly AI-credit allowance, unlimited maps and eligible clean exports. Credits do not roll over. Manage cancellation in Settings and confirm the full annual renewal charge at checkout.
No coupon code is required. This is an ordinary introductory offer, not a confirmed Black Friday 2026 campaign. Official trial and billing information, checked October 17, 2026. No promotion expiry date was specified.
Expires: Expiry not specified
Submitted: 13 hours ago
What MyMap Builds from a Conversation
MyMap combines an AI conversation with a canvas that remains editable. A request can become a mind map, process diagram, timeline or another structure, rather than ending as a paragraph that must be redrawn elsewhere. The homepage describes starting with a sentence, notes, a PDF, a Word document or a YouTube link.
This makes it useful for turning rough material into something a group can inspect. For example, an interview about employee onboarding can become a process map. The valuable next step is checking whether the diagram represents what actually happens, including exceptions that the original notes did not explain clearly.
Choosing and Refining the Structure
The system can select a diagram type from the request. Its published examples include a cause-analysis fishbone, a branching brainstorm and a decision-based flowchart. Follow-up messages can target a selected node while retaining the surrounding board.
Use that local editing to resolve one ambiguity at a time. Ask where a decision belongs, which team owns a step or what happens after an unsuccessful outcome. A readable diagram is more useful when the connections have precise meanings than when it simply contains a large number of attractive boxes.
A Template Still Needs the Team's Decisions
MyMap's product-launch template contains a short sequence with a readiness decision and an iteration loop. Its own explanation identifies missing detail such as implementation work, owners and readiness criteria. That is a useful way to interpret a generated framework: it supplies a starting structure rather than an approved operating procedure.
For an actual launch, specify what evidence permits release and what happens when a check fails. Add a separate path for issues that require more research instead of assuming every failure returns to the same design step. Have the people responsible for the work review that path before using the diagram as a plan.
Frames, Presentations and Handoffs
Frames turn areas of the board into slides. The product supports browser presentation and describes exporting a deck with one page per frame. Its broader export options include images, vector output, PDF, Markdown and share links, subject to plan availability.
A process workshop may need a live editable board, while a client handoff may need a fixed PDF. Decide which result the recipient can actually use. Keep labels readable at the final page size and inspect each framed area so an important connector or explanation is not omitted from the exported view.
Credits and the Difference Between Free and Pro
Current pricing limits Free to three editable maps and watermarked PNG export. Paid plans add premium models, unlimited maps and clean PDF or PNG output. Credits are used for AI generation and rewriting; ordinary editing, exporting and presenting are described separately. Unused credits do not roll over.
The pricing page lists a fourteen-day Pro trial costing $1, followed by $144 per year unless cancelled in Settings. This is a paid introductory period, not a free trial. The homepage and pricing page display different free-credit counts, so confirm the allowance shown inside the account rather than building a project budget around either inconsistent headline.
MyMap's terms say subscriptions renew automatically and users retain ownership of created maps, nodes and text. They also disclaim guaranteed AI accuracy. Check sensitive source material before uploading it and retain a suitable exported copy of work that needs a durable handoff.
MyMap Black Friday 2026 Deals and Offers
No Black Friday 2026 campaign was confirmed in the official pages reviewed on October 17, 2026. Compare any seasonal announcement with the actual billing period, export access and renewal charge.
MyMap: fourteen-day Pro trial for $1, then annual renewal
No coupon code required.
MyMap currently lists a fourteen-day Pro trial costing $1, followed by $144 per year unless cancelled before the trial ends. This is a paid introductory period, not a free trial.
Expiry not specified · Full offer conditions
How to Use MyMap Promo Codes
No current Mymap promo code is listed here. For a no-code deal, open its details and follow the stated plan, trial or signup conditions. Annual-plan savings require the relevant billing option; a free preview does not establish that every feature is free.
If a code is added later, use its individual instructions. Check the final total, usage allowance and renewal terms before paying rather than assuming that a store listing itself applies a discount.
MyMap FAQs
Does running out of credits prevent manual editing?
The pricing FAQ says saved maps remain available for editing while the account waits for its next AI-credit refill.
Can part of a board become a slide?
Yes. Frames define slide areas, which can be presented in the browser or exported using the available plan options.
Is the Pro trial free?
The current pricing page states $1 for fourteen days, then $144 annually unless cancelled before renewal.
MyMap Coupons FAQs
Which Mymap coupon codes are currently listed?
No current Mymap coupon code is listed here. Any published no-code offer follows its own plan or signup conditions. A trial, free tier or annual-billing saving should be assessed separately from a checkout code.
Sources: visual canvas overview, plans and credits, launch template and service terms. Reviewed October 17, 2026.
Loading comments....