MakeUGC: save up to 51% with annual billing
Compare eligible yearly plans at MakeUGC for advertised savings of up to 51% against monthly billing. Annual payment is required; the saving varies by plan.
This is a billing-plan offer, not a coupon code. Do not assume it combines with other promotions.
No coupon code is required for this listing. View the official offer and current terms. Official page checked on October 17, 2026; availability and final pricing are controlled by MakeUGC.
Deal Activated, no coupon code required!
Compare eligible yearly plans at MakeUGC for advertised savings of up to 51% against monthly billing. Annual payment is required; the saving varies by plan.
This is a billing-plan offer, not a coupon code. Do not assume it combines with other promotions.
No coupon code is required for this listing. View the official offer and current terms. Official page checked on October 17, 2026; availability and final pricing are controlled by MakeUGC.
Expires: Expiry not specified
Submitted: 13 hours ago
A creative studio beyond a talking avatar
MakeUGC combines presenter videos with image ads, product footage and general AI video generation. A talking actor can deliver a script, while Product in Hand places a product within an actor-led presentation. B-roll tools provide supporting footage rather than another talking-head shot.
For an e-commerce campaign, these pieces can form an opening hook, product demonstration and closing message. The useful creative choice is which part needs a presenter and which needs a clear view of the product. A generated presenter should not be presented as a real customer independently reviewing a purchase.
Variations, reference formats and editing
The Content Library organizes advertising formats, and Ad Remake builds a version around the advertiser’s own product. Motion Control and gesture features offer ways to direct a performance. The editor adds captions, music and trimming so the generated material can be assembled into a finished asset.
Batch Mode creates variations from one brief. This can support a controlled comparison of openings or presentations, rather than changing the offer, actor and message simultaneously. Keep product claims consistent across variants so the campaign is testing creative choices rather than contradictory promises.
A product image also needs a final accuracy check. Packaging text, proportions and demonstrated behavior should match what customers will receive. An attractive generated shot is not evidence that the product performs the action depicted.
Connecting production stages with AI Flows
AI Flows uses a node-based canvas to connect prompts, actors and generation models. A workflow can organize a repeatable production sequence instead of requiring each asset to be rebuilt from separate screens. This is particularly relevant when a brand needs the same creative structure across several products.
Automation does not remove the approval stage. Separate the reusable structure from product-specific facts such as the price, included accessories and offer conditions. That makes it easier to update a campaign without leaving an old claim in a downstream asset.
Custom avatars and voice cloning provide another production route. Use the speaker’s authorization and the required input material; access to an uploaded face or recording is not itself proof of permission to create advertising with that identity.
API access and credit accounting
API and MCP access are included in current plans and draw from the same balance as the studio. Generations are jobs with their own status, and webhooks can report completion. An integration needs to handle the completed asset rather than assuming the initial request immediately returns a finished video.
The API documentation distinguishes API credit units from the displayed balance: one API unit represents one hundred displayed credits. Keep that conversion explicit in an internal cost report. Generation charges vary with feature, model and output settings, so a request count alone is not a useful cost estimate.
The selected plan also determines output resolution and simultaneous jobs. An unlimited concurrency label is not a promise of unlimited credit-free videos. Higher-resolution access can depend on both the plan and the chosen model.
Trial and billing choices
The current entry offer is a paid one-dollar trial, with duration and renewal price shown at checkout. It renews unless canceled. Monthly credits refresh without rolling over, so the annual comparison should be assessed against a realistic production schedule rather than an assumed permanent bank of unused credits.
MakeUGC Black Friday 2026 Deals and Offers
A Black Friday 2026 promotion was not confirmed in the official material reviewed on October 17, 2026. The current listings below identify any published codes, trials or billing offers. Annual-plan savings describe the specified billing comparison and should not be read as a confirmed Black Friday or Cyber Monday discount.
MakeUGC: save up to 51% with annual billing
No coupon code required.
Compare eligible yearly plans at MakeUGC for advertised savings of up to 51% against monthly billing. Annual payment is required; the saving varies by plan.
Expiry not specified · Full offer conditions
How to Use MakeUGC Promo Codes
No current MakeUGC promo code is listed here. For a no-code deal, open its details and follow the stated plan, trial or signup conditions. Annual-plan savings require the relevant billing option; a free preview does not establish that every feature is free.
If a code is added later, use its individual instructions. Check the final total, usage allowance and renewal terms before paying rather than assuming that a store listing itself applies a discount.
MakeUGC FAQs
Is MakeUGC only for avatar videos?
No. Its current studio also includes image ads, product footage, general video models, supporting B-roll and editing tools. Availability and output settings vary by plan and model.
Does the API have a separate credit allowance?
No. The pricing page says studio and API usage share the plan balance. The API’s numeric credit units also differ from the credits displayed on the website.
Does the lowest plan include 4K exports?
The current Starter comparison lists 480p and 720p. Higher plans list additional resolutions, with actual availability dependent on the selected model.
Is Start for $1 a free plan?
No. It is a paid trial that renews at the selected plan price unless canceled. The checkout supplies its actual duration and renewal amount.
MakeUGC Coupons FAQs
Which MakeUGC coupon codes are currently listed?
No current MakeUGC coupon code is listed here. Any published no-code offer follows its own plan or signup conditions. A trial, free tier or annual-billing saving should be assessed separately from a checkout code.
Sources: MakeUGC official product information; MakeUGC official reference 2; MakeUGC official reference 3; MakeUGC official reference 4. Product descriptions reflect published capabilities, rather than a hands-on performance test.
Loading comments....